Coverart for item
The Resource Drone warrior : an elite soldier's inside account of the hunt for America's most dangerous enemies, Brett Velicovich and Christopher S. Stewart

Drone warrior : an elite soldier's inside account of the hunt for America's most dangerous enemies, Brett Velicovich and Christopher S. Stewart

Label
Drone warrior : an elite soldier's inside account of the hunt for America's most dangerous enemies
Title
Drone warrior
Title remainder
an elite soldier's inside account of the hunt for America's most dangerous enemies
Statement of responsibility
Brett Velicovich and Christopher S. Stewart
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A former special operations member takes us inside America’s covert drone war in this headline-making, never-before-told account for fans of Zero Dark Thirty and Lone Survivor, told by a Pulitzer Prize-winning Wall Street Journal writer and filled with eye-opening and sure to be controversial details
Biography type
contains biographical information
Cataloging source
YDX
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Velicovich, Brett
Dewey number
956.7044/348
Index
no index present
Literary form
non fiction
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Stewart, Christopher S.
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Velicovich, Brett
  • Drone aircraft
  • Uninhabited combat aerial vehicles
  • Targeted killing
  • Iraq War, 2003-2011
  • Afghan War, 2001-
  • Terrorism
Label
Drone warrior : an elite soldier's inside account of the hunt for America's most dangerous enemies, Brett Velicovich and Christopher S. Stewart
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
xiii, 318 pages
Isbn
9780062693914
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)970392030
Label
Drone warrior : an elite soldier's inside account of the hunt for America's most dangerous enemies, Brett Velicovich and Christopher S. Stewart
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
xiii, 318 pages
Isbn
9780062693914
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)970392030

Library Locations

  • Northwest LibraryBorrow it
    2280 Hard Rd, Columbus, OH, 43235, US
    40.118513 -83.076143
  • Old Worthington LibraryBorrow it
    820 High St, Worthington, OH, 43085, US
    40.090609 -83.016926
  • Worthington Park LibraryBorrow it
    1389 Worthington Centre Dr, Worthington, OH, 43085, US
    40.123032 -82.980439
Processing Feedback ...