Coverart for item
The Resource Everyone is beautiful : a novel, Katherine Center

Everyone is beautiful : a novel, Katherine Center

Label
Everyone is beautiful : a novel
Title
Everyone is beautiful
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Katherine Center
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
The spirited new novel from the author of The bright side of disaster will appeal to fans of Jennifer Weiner and Emily Giffin. Lanie Coates just piled everything she owns into a U-Haul and drove with her husband, Peter, and their three boys (all under four) across the country. She's left her parents, her friends, and all of the comforts of home behind--all because Peter is going to graduate school
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Center, Katherine
Dewey number
813/.6
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
LC call number
PS3603.E67
LC item number
E84 2009ab
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Kirsten Potter
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Potter, Kirsten
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Married women
  • Married women
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
Everyone is beautiful : a novel, Katherine Center
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Note
  • Downloadable audio file
  • Title from: Title details screen
  • Unabridged
  • Duration: 7:32:46
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
stereophonic
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781415959985
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
Stock number
05F66166-1006-463B-A49B-B976D0F6BB9F
System control number
  • (OCoLC)456430934
  • ocn456430934
  • 2979072
System details
  • Requires OverDrive Media Console (WMA file size: 108449 KB; MP3 file size: 212470 KB)
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Everyone is beautiful : a novel, Katherine Center
Link
Publication
Note
  • Downloadable audio file
  • Title from: Title details screen
  • Unabridged
  • Duration: 7:32:46
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
stereophonic
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781415959985
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
Stock number
05F66166-1006-463B-A49B-B976D0F6BB9F
System control number
  • (OCoLC)456430934
  • ocn456430934
  • 2979072
System details
  • Requires OverDrive Media Console (WMA file size: 108449 KB; MP3 file size: 212470 KB)
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

  • Northwest LibraryBorrow it
    2280 Hard Rd, Columbus, OH, 43235, US
    40.118513 -83.076143
  • Old Worthington LibraryBorrow it
    820 High St, Worthington, OH, 43085, US
    40.090609 -83.016926
  • Worthington Park LibraryBorrow it
    1389 Worthington Centre Dr, Worthington, OH, 43085, US
    40.123032 -82.980439
Processing Feedback ...