Coverart for item
The Resource If you stay, Courtney Cole

If you stay, Courtney Cole

Label
If you stay
Title
If you stay
Statement of responsibility
Courtney Cole
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"For fans of Jessica Sorensen, J.A. Redmerski, and Abbi Glines... Twenty-four-year-old Pax Tate is an asshole. Seriously. He's a tattooed, rock-hard bad boy with a tough attitude to match. His mother died when Pax was seven, leaving a hole in his heart filled with an intense guilt that he doesn't understand. What he does know is that he and his dad were left alone, and they have never been close. Now, he uses drugs and women to cope with the black void in his soul. He pretends that the emptiness isn't there and this has always worked. until he meets Mila. Sweet, beautiful Mila Hill is the fresh air that Pax has never known in his life. He doesn't know how to not hurt her-but he quickly realizes that he'd better figure it out because he needs her to breathe. When the memories of his mother's death resurface to haunt Pax, Mila is there to save him from his overwhelming guilt. Mila restores his broken heart, even as she evokes his powerful, sexual desires. Now for Pax to keep Mila, he needs to work on his issues-and stop being an asshole. But is that enough to make her stay?"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Cole, Courtney
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
  • Beautifully broken
  • The beautifully broken series
Series volume
  • bk. 1
  • [1]
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Conduct of life
Label
If you stay, Courtney Cole
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Dimensions
21 cm
Extent
335 pages
Isbn
9781455578283
Lccn
2013046621
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
System control number
  • (DLC) 2013046621
  • 1205403
  • 1213802
  • 1419187
  • 106890832
  • 1948881
  • in501335288
Label
If you stay, Courtney Cole
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Dimensions
21 cm
Extent
335 pages
Isbn
9781455578283
Lccn
2013046621
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
System control number
  • (DLC) 2013046621
  • 1205403
  • 1213802
  • 1419187
  • 106890832
  • 1948881
  • in501335288

Library Locations

  • Northwest LibraryBorrow it
    2280 Hard Rd, Columbus, OH, 43235, US
    40.118513 -83.076143
  • Old Worthington LibraryBorrow it
    820 High St, Worthington, OH, 43085, US
    40.090609 -83.016926
  • Worthington Park LibraryBorrow it
    1389 Worthington Centre Dr, Worthington, OH, 43085, US
    40.123032 -82.980439
Processing Feedback ...