Coverart for item
The Resource Major misconduct : an Aces Hockey novel, Kelly Jamieson

Major misconduct : an Aces Hockey novel, Kelly Jamieson

Label
Major misconduct : an Aces Hockey novel
Title
Major misconduct
Title remainder
an Aces Hockey novel
Statement of responsibility
Kelly Jamieson
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In Kelly Jamieson's seductive new Chicago Aces romance--perfect for readers of Sawyer Bennett and Toni Aleo--a fun-loving free spirit tempts an uptight hockey star into opening himself up to love. As the captain of the Chicago Aces, Marc Dupuis is all business. The apartment he shares with his teammate and best friend, Duncan, is a refuge from the pressures of fame. But when the sexiest woman he's ever seen interrupts his early morning coffee wearing only a skimpy cami and matching panties, Marc can't exactly say he minds. Their chemistry is off the charts. Unfortunately, this girl's no random puck bunny. She's Duncan's little sister--and she's moving in. Lovey Armstrong could stare at Marc's chiseled abs and listen to his French-Canadian accent all day. She just has no idea what's going on inside his head: When he's not charming her pants off, Marc makes a Zamboni machine seem warm and cuddly. Lovey knows the team's bro code says no messing with sisters, but all these mixed messages are hard on a girl's self-esteem--especially since she's finally getting her new life together in Chicago. She decides he's worth another shot . . . because if anyone can melt the ice around Marc's heart, it's Lovey
Member of
Cataloging source
TEFOD
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR9199.4.J355
Literary form
novels
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Series statement
Aces Hockey
Label
Major misconduct : an Aces Hockey novel, Kelly Jamieson
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101887219
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
FFD51554-46A7-4FE4-9AA9-6CDD5D24BB8A
System control number
  • 2078254
  • 2078254
  • (OCoLC)929953106
  • (OCoLC)ocn929953106
  • 2078254
Label
Major misconduct : an Aces Hockey novel, Kelly Jamieson
Link
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101887219
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
FFD51554-46A7-4FE4-9AA9-6CDD5D24BB8A
System control number
  • 2078254
  • 2078254
  • (OCoLC)929953106
  • (OCoLC)ocn929953106
  • 2078254

Library Locations

  • Northwest LibraryBorrow it
    2280 Hard Rd, Columbus, OH, 43235, US
    40.118513 -83.076143
  • Old Worthington LibraryBorrow it
    820 High St, Worthington, OH, 43085, US
    40.090609 -83.016926
  • Worthington Park LibraryBorrow it
    1389 Worthington Centre Dr, Worthington, OH, 43085, US
    40.123032 -82.980439
Processing Feedback ...