The Resource Rush, Gina Gordon

Rush, Gina Gordon

Label
Rush
Title
Rush
Statement of responsibility
Gina Gordon
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In this edgy, sizzling romance for fans of Monica Murphy and Abbi Glines, a bad boy shows a straitlaced law student how to slow down and savor the good things. Everly Parker is about to graduate from law school, always busy, and can't stop rushing through life. Her late grandmother left her a bucket list of meaningful, can't-miss experiences, but she hasn't completed a single one. Then searing-hot Max Levin bursts into her world. As a casting director for a porn production company, Max is loaded, cocky, and all wrong for Everly. Still, she's tempted enough to cross the first item off her list: Go out with someone you'd never give the time of day. Inheriting a porn empire isn't every guy's dream (well, actually, it probably is), but Max isn't complaining. It's just that until he meets Everly, he has no idea what he's been missing. As the pressure mounts to take over the family business, Max can't help wondering what would happen if he chose Everly instead. So far, his life has been a wild ride, but only Everly promises the greatest rush of all: love. Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Gordon, Gina
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3607.O746
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Law students
  • Executives
Label
Rush, Gina Gordon
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101882801
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
54DD8C71-4604-402C-B989-DB88E5E40500
System control number
  • 2081752
  • (OCoLC)907676936
  • (OCoLC)ocn907676936
  • 2081752
Label
Rush, Gina Gordon
Link
Publication
Copyright
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101882801
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
54DD8C71-4604-402C-B989-DB88E5E40500
System control number
  • 2081752
  • (OCoLC)907676936
  • (OCoLC)ocn907676936
  • 2081752

Library Locations

  • Northwest LibraryBorrow it
    2280 Hard Rd, Columbus, OH, 43235, US
    40.118513 -83.076143
  • Old Worthington LibraryBorrow it
    820 High St, Worthington, OH, 43085, US
    40.090609 -83.016926
  • Worthington Park LibraryBorrow it
    1389 Worthington Centre Dr, Worthington, OH, 43085, US
    40.123032 -82.980439
Processing Feedback ...