Coverart for item
The Resource The animals at Lockwood Manor, Jane Healey

The animals at Lockwood Manor, Jane Healey

Label
The animals at Lockwood Manor
Title
The animals at Lockwood Manor
Statement of responsibility
Jane Healey
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A debut novel for fans of Sarah Perry and Kate Morton: when a young woman is tasked with safeguarding a natural history collection as it is spirited out of London during World War II, she discovers her new manor home is a place of secrets and terror instead of protection"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1986-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Healey, Jane
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6108.E118
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Family secrets
  • FICTION
  • Electronic books
Label
The animals at Lockwood Manor, Jane Healey
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780358105251
Lccn
2019033905
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
5A07093B-B414-4A6E-9641-AC24F9AF2D00
System control number
(OCoLC)1112132933
Label
The animals at Lockwood Manor, Jane Healey
Link
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780358105251
Lccn
2019033905
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
5A07093B-B414-4A6E-9641-AC24F9AF2D00
System control number
(OCoLC)1112132933

Library Locations

  • Northwest LibraryBorrow it
    2280 Hard Rd, Columbus, OH, 43235, US
    40.118513 -83.076143
  • Old Worthington LibraryBorrow it
    820 High St, Worthington, OH, 43085, US
    40.090609 -83.016926
  • Worthington Park LibraryBorrow it
    1389 Worthington Centre Dr, Worthington, OH, 43085, US
    40.123032 -82.980439
Processing Feedback ...